Istanbul Lovers

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Re: Istanbul Lovers

Post by Eliso » Thu Oct 03, 2019 5:34 pm




User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Sun Oct 06, 2019 5:14 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Tue Oct 08, 2019 4:52 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Thu Oct 17, 2019 4:25 pm

I love them all but the sixth is so special!


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:32 pm

Inside Hagia Sofia

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:24 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Fri Oct 25, 2019 4:52 pm

Interesting night air view

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Fri Nov 01, 2019 7:33 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Sun Nov 03, 2019 5:38 pm

So maybe this is different than the usual stills we post here but I think represents how Istanbul ( The Galata Tower here) was in 1845!

User avatar
QueenLola
Posts: 22343
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 4:14 pm
Has thanked: 2111 times
Been thanked: 2935 times

Post by QueenLola » Mon Nov 04, 2019 10:08 am

Dont know if its been posted before but..... heartshower
Image

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Mon Nov 04, 2019 5:16 pm

I think it's sunset, that magic hour between night and day!

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Thu Nov 07, 2019 5:05 pm

A dervish- street artist in Taksim

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Fri Nov 08, 2019 6:42 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Sat Nov 09, 2019 1:54 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Tue Nov 12, 2019 5:45 pm

Rumeli fortress

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Wed Nov 13, 2019 6:13 pm

I think we hadn't seen Galata tower so close shot

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Thu Nov 14, 2019 5:19 pm

Istanbul spectacular domes!

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:22 pm

Istanbul by drone

User avatar
Joanne
Posts: 12843
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 6135 times
Been thanked: 2232 times

Post by Joanne » Thu Nov 28, 2019 3:07 am





                                             
Image

User avatar
Joanne
Posts: 12843
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 6135 times
Been thanked: 2232 times

Post by Joanne » Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:09 am



Istanbul back in time...
                                             
Image

User avatar
Joanne
Posts: 12843
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 6135 times
Been thanked: 2232 times

Post by Joanne » Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:11 am

And the Kurşun period Istanbul....
                                             
Image

Angel
Posts: 108086
Joined: Wed Sep 11, 2019 1:14 am
Has thanked: 188 times
Been thanked: 480 times

Post by Angel » Mon Dec 02, 2019 8:47 am


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Sat Dec 07, 2019 6:12 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Sun Dec 08, 2019 5:38 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Mon Dec 09, 2019 6:52 pm


User avatar
Joanne
Posts: 12843
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 6135 times
Been thanked: 2232 times

Post by Joanne » Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 am

Istanbul and Aytaç Doğan's music! purpleheart
                                             
Image

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4959
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2609 times
Been thanked: 3542 times

Post by Eliso » Tue Dec 17, 2019 6:26 pm

Inside Hagia Sophia

User avatar
Joanne
Posts: 12843
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 6135 times
Been thanked: 2232 times

Post by Joanne » Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:45 am



Some colorful Istanbul.
                                             
Image

User avatar
Joanne
Posts: 12843
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 6135 times
Been thanked: 2232 times

Post by Joanne » Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:47 am





                                             
Image

User avatar
mili
Posts: 21627
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2017 2:45 am
Has thanked: 2233 times
Been thanked: 4204 times

Post by mili » Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:52 am


Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Travel InTurkey”