Istanbul Lovers

User avatar
valentia
Posts: 6804
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2016 2:50 pm
Has thanked: 1465 times
Been thanked: 846 times

Re: Istanbul Lovers

Post by valentia » Sun Apr 12, 2020 4:49 pm




User avatar
Joanne
Posts: 12797
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 6075 times
Been thanked: 2207 times

Post by Joanne » Mon Apr 13, 2020 2:41 pm

An unusally quiet Istanbul...
                                             
İyiki varsın kahvecim...💜🖤💕

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Tue Apr 14, 2020 2:53 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Tue Apr 14, 2020 2:54 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Wed Apr 15, 2020 4:56 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Thu Apr 16, 2020 6:45 pm

Topkapi Palace

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:08 pm

Panoramic view!

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:09 pm

Previous century Istanbul

User avatar
valentia
Posts: 6804
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2016 2:50 pm
Has thanked: 1465 times
Been thanked: 846 times

Post by valentia » Sat Apr 18, 2020 5:53 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Sun Apr 19, 2020 8:41 am


User avatar
valentia
Posts: 6804
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2016 2:50 pm
Has thanked: 1465 times
Been thanked: 846 times

Post by valentia » Wed Apr 22, 2020 4:28 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Thu Apr 23, 2020 4:39 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Thu Apr 23, 2020 5:16 pm

Dolphins so close to Bosphorus' shore!

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Sat Apr 25, 2020 4:27 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Sun Apr 26, 2020 6:30 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Tue Apr 28, 2020 4:59 pm



User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Fri May 01, 2020 4:36 pm


User avatar
mili
Posts: 21596
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2017 2:45 am
Has thanked: 2208 times
Been thanked: 4173 times

Post by mili » Sat May 02, 2020 12:43 am



We were posting videos from this guy in other threads. He is great cinematographer!

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Sat May 02, 2020 7:10 pm



User avatar
valentia
Posts: 6804
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2016 2:50 pm
Has thanked: 1465 times
Been thanked: 846 times

Post by valentia » Sun May 03, 2020 2:46 am


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Sun May 03, 2020 5:31 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Sun May 03, 2020 5:32 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Tue May 05, 2020 4:55 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Thu May 07, 2020 3:21 pm



User avatar
valentia
Posts: 6804
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2016 2:50 pm
Has thanked: 1465 times
Been thanked: 846 times

Post by valentia » Fri May 08, 2020 2:21 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Mon May 11, 2020 4:25 pm


User avatar
valentia
Posts: 6804
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2016 2:50 pm
Has thanked: 1465 times
Been thanked: 846 times

Post by valentia » Mon May 11, 2020 5:21 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Wed May 13, 2020 1:02 pm



User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Thu May 14, 2020 6:48 pm



User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4934
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2592 times
Been thanked: 3489 times

Post by Eliso » Mon May 18, 2020 5:24 pm


Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Travel InTurkey”